Gang

 

Company Name Website Brief 
A Addodoc addodoc.com Clinic Management Application
Ahi Labs ahilabs.com Digital Security Applications
Auto Raja autoraja.org Auto-rickshaw Transport Management
Avench avench.com Embedded System Design
B Benxeen benxeen.com Nerdy T-Shirts
Betelgeuse Films Website not available Ad Film Production House
Bhukkad thebhukkad.com Natural Fast Food Joints
BigBHK bigbhk.com Property Management Systems
Bhuilding Blocks buildingblocks.in Education through Art & Craft
Busibud, Inc. busibud.com Helpdesk Software
C Callhub (P) callhub.io Voice Broadcasting Software
CanvasHub canvashub.in Photo Priniting
Cardback (P) cardback.in Card Offers Recommendation App
Classpro (P) classpro.in Coaching Classes Management Tool
CommonFloor (P) commonfloor.com Real Estate Listing Portal
Cotton Fields Website not available Organic Cotton Farming
D Deck Rooster deckrooster.com Sales & Investor Pitch Decks
DriveKool drivekool.com Driving School Aggregator
E Elan livingwithelan.co Décor & Craft
Engrave (P) engrave.in Personalised Gifts & Merchandise
Eonlinetutors vnaya.com Online Tuitions Service for K12
F Find Artha Website not available Professional Mentorship
Firmzen (P) firmzen.com Practice Management Software for CA/CPA
G GudSkool Foundation gudskool.org Interactive Learning Solutions for K-12
Glow Pink glowpink.com Women only Health, Beauty & Wellness
H Hackerrank (P) hackerrank.com Community for Coders & Programmers
Hasgeek hasgeek.com Events for Geeks
Helium Travel helium.travel Travel Planning
Helpchat (P) helpchat.com Personal Assistant App
Hiver (P) hiverhq.com Gmail Optimisation Tool
Hyperbook hyperbook.co Helps in organizing digital information
I iimjobs (P) iimjobs.com Jobs Portal
Invertedi invertedi.com Data Backup Softwares
iPleaders ipleaders.in Law & Legal Education Online
J Jack of all threads jackofallthreads.co Platform to create and sell your merchandise
K Knowledge Maps knowledgemaps.org Record & share your online learning journeys
L LetsGathr letsgathr.in Helps People to arrange Physical Meetups
Lowfundwala lowfundwala.com Ad Film Production House
M MakeUber makeuber.com Find interior designers & home décor vendors
Memetic Labs (P) airwoot.com Social Media Customer Support Tool
Menstrupedia menstrupedia.com Friendly guide to health periods
MetisMe (P) metisme.com Web & App Services
Minsh minsh.net Group Chat Apps for organisations
MotorPaneer (P) motorpaneer.com Car Buying Assistant
Motrpart (P) motrpart.in Spare Parts Listing Portal
Mutterfly mutterfly.in App enabling colonies to share food
My Child App mychildapp.in Screening of development disorder in a child
My Dermacy mydermacy.com Find Dermatologists and Skin Care Solutions
My Code School mycodeschool.com Coding tutorial videos
N Navam Capital navamcapital.com Early Stage venture capital
NetPrepPlus manassoftware.in Education Apps
O Olai olai.in Publish blogs directly to Amazon S3
OnlineRTI onlinerti.com File RTI Online
OnlinePrasad (P) onlineprasad.com Order Prasad Online
Oobi oobi.in Touch Systems
P Padhaaro (P) Padhaaro.com Local Travel Experiences
PicoVico (P) picovico.com Photo Slideshows & Videos
Plan My Travel (P) planmytravel.com Travel Planning
Plivo (P) plivo.com SMS API, Voice API & Global Carrier Provider
Posist (P) posist.com Restaurant Management Tool
Pracly pracly.com Find mentors for your business
Practo (P) practo.com Doctors/Hospitals Management Tool
Ptotem ptotem.com Gaming and Gamiifcation
R Reach Accountant (P) reachaccountant.com Accounts Management Software
Red Quanta (P) redquanta.com Mystery Shopping Services
S Sattviko sattviko.com Marketplace for Sattvik & Ayurvedic Products
Scholar Strategy scholarstrategy.com Study Abroad Guidance
School Pad schoolpad.in Web Based School management software
Social Cops socialcops.org Tracking & monitoring data for public welfare
Spexy spexy.in App for discovering latest fashion trends
StagephodStartup Elves stagephod.comstartupelves.com Platform to discover quality video-makersWeb Development Services
Storypick storypick.com Entertainment Content Blog
SutraHR (P) sutrahr.com Recruitment Services
T Tapprs (P) tapprs.com Camera Equipment Rental Services
The Alumni Portal thealumniportal.com Alumni Management Engine
The Sky School theskyschool.com Private Elementary Smart School
ThinkAppz thinkappz.com App development
U Unacademy unacademy.in Video based Educational Content
uTrade Solutions utradesolutions.com Stock market ERP Solutions
V Vanitee vanitee.com Booking destination for beauty services
Vastradi Jewels vastradijewels.com Buy Jewellery online
Ventana Clean Tech ventanacleantech.com Fuel & Plastic Research
Vidzy (P) vidzy.io Video Creation Tool
W Watchy (P) Watchy.in Video Streaming Equipments
Y Yostra yostra.com Medical Equipement Innovation
Z Zepo (P) zepo.in Online E commerce Store Creator
Zikar Studio zikrstudio.com UI UX Services
99tests (P) 99tests.com Bug Testing Tools

 

*Startups marked (P) are part of the morpheus portfolio
** Portfolio = Startups those were part of morpheus business acceleration program